Pembroke Public Library
237 Victoria Street, Pembroke ON  K8A 4K5

Phone: (613) 732-8844     Fax: (613) 732-1116
For general inquiries: fineprint@pembrokelibrary.ca

STAFF CONTACT LIST

CEO
Karthi Rajamani
613-732-8844 X 3
krajamani@pembrokelibrary.ca

IT & A/V Services
Anna Ritza
613-732-8844 X 1
artiza@pembrokelibrary.ca

Overdues & Collections/Volunteer Coordinator
Simon Hartwig (Adult Department)
613-732-8844 X 4
shartwig@pembrokelibrary.ca

Overdues
Taylor Bissonnette (Children’s & Teens Department)
613-732-8844 X 2
tbissonnette@pembrokelibrary.ca

Programming & Outreach
Anusha Arulnanthi
613-732-8844 X 2
aarul@pembrokelibrary.ca

Interlibrary Loan
Sara Hosseini
613-732-8844 X 1
shosseini@pembrokelibrary.ca

Library Assistant
Lisa Roy
613-732-8844
lroy@pembrokelibrary.ca

Rosalie Laird
613-732-8844
rlaird@pembrokelibrary.ca

Kimberly Mayfield
613-732-8844
kmayfield@pembrokelibrary.ca


Or fill out the form below.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]