Library Board, Pembroke Public Library

Board meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Library board room. There are no meetings held in July or August. All meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

Board Chair
Brian Abdallah – Deputy Mayor (Pembroke)

Vice Chair
Justin Jeffrey

Troy Purcell- Councillor (Pembroke)


Wendy Hewitt – Councillor (Laurentian Valley)

Bill Halkett

Mike Popke

Renelle Charron

CEO, Pembroke Public Library
Karthi Rajamani

Skip to content