Pembroke Public Library
237 Victoria Street, Pembroke ON  K8A 4K5

Phone: (613) 732-8844     Fax: (613) 732-1116
For general inquiries: fineprint@pembrokelibrary.ca

STAFF CONTACT LIST

CEO
Karthi Rajamani
613-732-8844 X 3
krajamani@pembrokelibrary.ca

ADULT DEPARTMENT

IT & A/V Services
Lisa Roy
613-732-8844 X 1
lroy@pembrokelibrary.ca

Overdues & Collections/Volunteer Co-ordinator
Simon Hartwig
613-732-8844 X 1
shartwig@pembrokelibrary.ca

Interlibrary Loan
Patti Stillman
613-732-8844 X 1
pstillman@pembrokelibrary.ca

Interlibrary Loan & IT Services
Kim Mayfield
613-732-8844 X 1
kmayfield@pembrokelibrary.ca

Programming & Outreach/Extension Services
Janet Morel
613-732-8844 X 1
jmorel@pembrokelibrary.ca

Acquisitions
Valeria Moreno
613-732-8844 X 1
vmoreno@pembrokelibrary.ca

CHILDREN/TEEN DEPARTMENT

Children/Teen Librarian
Lioutsia Schizkoske
613-732-8844 X 2
lschizkoske@pembrokelibrary.ca

IT Services
Rosalie Laird
613-732-8844 X 2
rlaird@pembrokelibrary.ca

Programming & Outreach
Arista Ethier
613-732-8844 X 2
aethier@pembrokelibrary.ca

Programming & Outreach
Francesca Alexanian
613-732-8844 X 2
falexanian@pembrokelibrary.ca


Or fill out the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message